Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2019

From start to finish this company was a great experience. It was our first time searching for carpet cleaners in this area, and we are so glad that we found Jim and his team. They were kind, courteous, and knowledgeable; with a great price as well. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

They came out and quickly cleaned my couch and chair tops that got water damage from a burst pipe in the ceiling. They look remarkably better! Plus Jim was VERY personable and even gave me other useful cleaning and carpet care tips. I was very impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

Carpets look outstanding! Great service and advice! All green!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Excellent job and very informative information on area rug care. thanks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

I had another business scheduled to clean my carpets and they cancelled last minute due to "weather". I found CJ's on Google and gave them a call. They told me that they could have someone out right away and within an hour, they were at my new house ready to go. The customer service and willingness to provide service was amazing. The actual carpet cleaning was even better. I can say that the quality of the work was absolutely incredible and I could not be happier with the result. I can honestly say that I will be going to CJ's for all of my carpet cleaning needs and have referred them to several others. Highly recommend them to anyone looking!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

I would recommend CJ's Chem-Dry for carpet and furniture cleaning. My dog decided it was too cold out and pooped on my white carpet. My house was going up for sale and I panicked. I called CJ's Chem-Dry and talked to Susanna. She was very kind and understanding with my poop issue! She made an appointment, for someone to come out, within a few days. Jim showed up on time and was informative, thoughtful and kind. He gave me the price upfront and explained what his plan was. The results were amazing! We had him clean our sofa, loveseat and carpet. No more poop stains and the furniture looks new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

I personally want to thank Jim and Susanna for their assistance yesterday. They provide top notch carpet cleaning and healthy home experience that is second to none!!! So if you need a healthy clean home experience by experts... look know where else!!! It stops at CJ’S. Thank you and see you next year 🤗

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Very happy with job and Jim explained everything in deep details and he did an excellent job cleaning I would highly recommend he’s service to anybody.Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

Jim once again does an amazing job! Will only use CJ's Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

Best at getting the dog urine smell out of the home! CJ's Chem-Dry is the only company that gets that job done with the small dog we have!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE