Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2018

I was so impressed by Jim! It's wonderful to know there are still good and honest people out there! I had a serious pet problem and he was honest enough to let me know that it would have cost me more to clean it than to replace it. He said 'sure I could make $500 off you, but my conscious won't let me!' He measured my space for me so I could contact someone to replace my carpet. Thanks Jim!! I will recommend you to everyone I know for honest service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2018

Awesome! Awesome!!! Hands down the best. I will be using this company in the future!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2018

Thank you CJ's Chem-Dry for the great job cleaning our carpet! The service was very thorough and included attention to pet stains. Jim answered all of my questions, took care to move a few pieces of furniture that I could not and did not rush through the cleaning process. I was very impressed with the attention to detail, useful explanation of the cleaning process and added tips. Great Customer Service! Professional! I strongly recommend CJ's Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2018

We had our berber carpets cleaned by CJ's Chem-Dry, and our experience with this family owned company was exception. There was an issue with Jim finding our house and he wasn't able to communicate with us because our phones were silenced, but he still came depite lack of communication on our end. He was very polite and courteous during the entire appointment. Jim explained each step throughout the process and effectively answered any questions we had. The minor stains are no longer noticeable, the prices are very reasonable, and our carpets dried pretty quickly. The customer service offered by this company is excellent and I would recommend them to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Had an amazing experience with this company cleaning our carpets. Jim was on time, professional, and pet friendly. The time he took to explain the cleaning process was beneficial so we knew what we were getting into. After calling 5 different local companies, Susanna was a huge influence into our decisions making process, she was able to communicate clearly over the phone and provide us the details we needed to make an informed decision. Highly recommend this team for anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned! We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2018

they did a very professional service. we are well satisfied, and recommend them to everyone. Jim, is a real gentleman.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Outstanding: service, knowledge, products, equipment,  professional affect, personable, and great results, ! Jim serviced my home along with his son. Their joint efforts were efficient, thorough and top quality. While I was negligent in regular cleanings (first time in seven years! ) they were successful hin making my carpet beautiful. I had managed to acquire quite a walk path and when I felt it needed to be looked at for a second opinion, Jim came out the hhsame day I called, brought solutions and equipment to redo those specific areas. They now are virtually gone! Jim would not take any money for this revisit and even gave me a free can of ChemDry spot remover would I need it in the future. They are recommended by the Carpet and Rug Institute for the products and equipment they use and I am now a believer. Jim has been in business for 18 years. He knows how to clean every kind of carpeting imaginable and will use the correct process for that carpet.  I have found my forever carpet cleaners and I whole heartedly recommend them for any of your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

CJ'S did a fantastic job on my couch and area rugs. I'm a repeat customer, and I highly recommend this company. Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE