Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2017

Cj's Chem-Dry offers Amazing customer service for you and your Real Estate Clients. I would highly recommend their services, if you are looking to have a fantastic experience!!! Chad Strand - Realtor RE/MAX Results

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

great service - carpets never seemed cleaner!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

Jim was so helpful, explaining everything and helping to make sure that my "pet issue" was resolved. I will definitely be using CJ's Chem-Dry for all my carpet cleaning needs! Thank you for everything and your amazing customer service! I can't recommend CJ's Chem-Dry enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Susanna and her team at CJ's Chem-Dry. I have worked with them for several years and have been able to see how much they care about running an honest business that provides the best cleaning results for their customers. There are a ton of carpet cleaners in Minneapolis, but I would only trust my carpets and furniture to CJ's Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2017

CJ's Chem-Dry got us in for a later evening appt on very short notice. We were driving across the country and wanted to get the floors cleaned once we arrived on our 2200+ mile drive the evening before we closed on our new house. They were so friendly and willing work with us. They set up an appt around our crazy schedule and their employees did a great job! They were friendly, worked quickly, cleaned our carpets very well and were honest enough to mention certain areas of the house (after using a black light to confirm) that did not really seem to need the cleaning. I would definitely recommend CJ's to anyone looking for a fair, honest and good quality company to clean floors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

These guys are great!   Friendly service, attention to detail, and reasonably priced.  Our kitty had an accident on our new area rug, and they totally got the smell and stain out.  I would happily recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2017

These guys are great to work with. The owners are very professional, kind, and hard working. The Chem-Dry carpet cleaning process really works and the carpets are dry shortly after the cleaning. I'd recommend CJ's Chem-Dry!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE