Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2018

Had an amazing experience with this company cleaning our carpets. Jim was on time, professional, and pet friendly. The time he took to explain the cleaning process was beneficial so we knew what we were getting into. After calling 5 different local companies, Susanna was a huge influence into our decisions making process, she was able to communicate clearly over the phone and provide us the details we needed to make an informed decision. Highly recommend this team for anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned! We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2018

they did a very professional service. we are well satisfied, and recommend them to everyone. Jim, is a real gentleman.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Outstanding: service, knowledge, products, equipment,  professional affect, personable, and great results, ! Jim serviced my home along with his son. Their joint efforts were efficient, thorough and top quality. While I was negligent in regular cleanings (first time in seven years! ) they were successful hin making my carpet beautiful. I had managed to acquire quite a walk path and when I felt it needed to be looked at for a second opinion, Jim came out the hhsame day I called, brought solutions and equipment to redo those specific areas. They now are virtually gone! Jim would not take any money for this revisit and even gave me a free can of ChemDry spot remover would I need it in the future. They are recommended by the Carpet and Rug Institute for the products and equipment they use and I am now a believer. Jim has been in business for 18 years. He knows how to clean every kind of carpeting imaginable and will use the correct process for that carpet.  I have found my forever carpet cleaners and I whole heartedly recommend them for any of your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2017

CJ'S did a fantastic job on my couch and area rugs. I'm a repeat customer, and I highly recommend this company. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2017

Cj's Chem-Dry offers Amazing customer service for you and your Real Estate Clients. I would highly recommend their services, if you are looking to have a fantastic experience!!! Chad Strand - Realtor RE/MAX Results

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

great service - carpets never seemed cleaner!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

Jim was so helpful, explaining everything and helping to make sure that my "pet issue" was resolved. I will definitely be using CJ's Chem-Dry for all my carpet cleaning needs! Thank you for everything and your amazing customer service! I can't recommend CJ's Chem-Dry enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE