Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2017

Great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2017

I give them 5 stars. They are always on time, friendly, professional, experienced and have a smile on their face. They are also very resonable. I like to use them as well because I can't have chemicals in the house and I have pets as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2012

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2011

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2016

Jim was able to come to my home, on very short notice, to clean my carpets.  He did a great job and he was even able to make a 30 year old bedroom carpet look great.  I will definitely call him for all of my carpet cleaning needs.   Thank you Jim!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2016

Fantastic job! Very pleased with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2016

"CJ's Chem-Dry did a great job. Carpets are clean. Overall, I was happy with my experience. Except, I would suggest that the scheduler ask about any special needs for pet accidents. When I discussed my concern during the appointment, I was told that if I wanted to have pet accidents treated, I'd be charged an additional trip fee, as he was not aware of the ask. I would expect that that the special cleaning product be available at any appointment and I didn't think about asking for it - as I do not deal with carpet cleaning on a daily basis. How would a layperson know about different products? It should be a standard intake question so the appointment can be scheduled properly/have the appropriate tools. I'm not going to pay for an additional appointment to get the "truck off the lot." That is not my problem. I hope you take this advice and have "pet accidents" as an item you always ask about. I'm sure it's a profitable upsale anyway. Thanks so much!"

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2016

CJ's is the best carpet cleaner I've had in Minnesota, Jim spent 3 hours on our carpets, starting at 6pm. Very thorough, professional and very friendly. You can tell he takes pride in his family business and seek excellence in his work. I highly recommend them. I'll certainly use them again. He also gave me great advice on what to do with spills. Thank you so much, Rebecca Ridge Oak Grove, MN

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2016

Jim was fantastic and listened to our serious concerns.  He went above and beyond trying to help us clean our cat trashed amazing couch.  (Apparently we are having a hard time parting with it.)  He worked hard to do what he could to remove her smell as best as anyone ever possibly could.  He followed up two days later to be sure we were happy with our job.   He warned me when cat's spray there is almost always a chance you will have to trash the couch.  I let him know most of the smell was gone but not totally and he is coming out for another treatment just to be sure we have done everything we possibly can.  They are fantastic!  Professional and quick!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

This is the first time I've used Chem-Dry.  I left an email message and a phone message requesting an estimate and availability to have our carpet cleaned.  They were prompt in getting back to me.  My first impression was how friendly and professional they were in explaining their process and the chemicals they use.  I explained our issues with the carpet and that it needed to be done within a certain time frame.  We had many dog urine stains within the house. They were able to clean our carpet within the time frame we requested and completely remove the urine stains.  Their was no strong chemical smell, just a light clean smell. This is a family owned business, and it was obvious they care deeply about their work. I was happy with the pricing too, considering it required more effort than we had thought. I would highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE