Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2016

Fantastic job! Very pleased with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2016

"CJ's Chem-Dry did a great job. Carpets are clean. Overall, I was happy with my experience. Except, I would suggest that the scheduler ask about any special needs for pet accidents. When I discussed my concern during the appointment, I was told that if I wanted to have pet accidents treated, I'd be charged an additional trip fee, as he was not aware of the ask. I would expect that that the special cleaning product be available at any appointment and I didn't think about asking for it - as I do not deal with carpet cleaning on a daily basis. How would a layperson know about different products? It should be a standard intake question so the appointment can be scheduled properly/have the appropriate tools. I'm not going to pay for an additional appointment to get the "truck off the lot." That is not my problem. I hope you take this advice and have "pet accidents" as an item you always ask about. I'm sure it's a profitable upsale anyway. Thanks so much!"

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2016

CJ's is the best carpet cleaner I've had in Minnesota, Jim spent 3 hours on our carpets, starting at 6pm. Very thorough, professional and very friendly. You can tell he takes pride in his family business and seek excellence in his work. I highly recommend them. I'll certainly use them again. He also gave me great advice on what to do with spills. Thank you so much, Rebecca Ridge Oak Grove, MN

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2016

Jim was fantastic and listened to our serious concerns.  He went above and beyond trying to help us clean our cat trashed amazing couch.  (Apparently we are having a hard time parting with it.)  He worked hard to do what he could to remove her smell as best as anyone ever possibly could.  He followed up two days later to be sure we were happy with our job.   He warned me when cat's spray there is almost always a chance you will have to trash the couch.  I let him know most of the smell was gone but not totally and he is coming out for another treatment just to be sure we have done everything we possibly can.  They are fantastic!  Professional and quick!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

This is the first time I've used Chem-Dry.  I left an email message and a phone message requesting an estimate and availability to have our carpet cleaned.  They were prompt in getting back to me.  My first impression was how friendly and professional they were in explaining their process and the chemicals they use.  I explained our issues with the carpet and that it needed to be done within a certain time frame.  We had many dog urine stains within the house. They were able to clean our carpet within the time frame we requested and completely remove the urine stains.  Their was no strong chemical smell, just a light clean smell. This is a family owned business, and it was obvious they care deeply about their work. I was happy with the pricing too, considering it required more effort than we had thought. I would highly recommend this company for your carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2016

Fantastic dealings with Jim and Susanna.   Very friendly, timely and knowledgable about the process and quotes.   We had just moved into our home and they squeezed us in for a next-day evening appointment - MOST appreciated! Jim was prompt, he worked fast and explained the process so we understand what he was doing.  He flagged to us what we should expect when he was done, that some areas would be clean but due to long-term wear it wouldn't be spotless.  He also educated us on dry-time, so we knew what to expect.   We left to grab dinner while he worked and felt more than comfortable leaving him in our home to get the job done. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2016

I chose CJ's Chem Dry for our carpet cleaning needs because of other reviews online.  They were fabulous!  Scheduling the appt was so easy and they were very accommodating with times - having them be able to show up on a weekend was perfect!  Jim did a phenomenal job with the cleaning and left the carpet looking great.  It smelled so fresh and clean - I would definitely recommend CJ's Chem Dry to others!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

I was so impressed with the service & care given. I was sure because of the condition of the stairs it would be difficulty but very amazed at how clean they are. I am so happy that I had my carpets cleaned prior to moving in & would highly recommend C J's Chem Dry to all my friends. Thank you for the peace of mind knowing that my carpets are clean. Liz P

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2016

We had a sofa and loveseat cleaned yesterday and they look brand new.  Jim told me that it would take him about an hour and a half and that's how long it took to do the job.  He did an excellent job and we will definitely have Chem Dry back again.  Their prices are very reasonable and fair.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2016

We are very happy with the results of our carpet cleaning. Great family owned business and fair prices.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE