Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2016

Fantastic dealings with Jim and Susanna.   Very friendly, timely and knowledgable about the process and quotes.   We had just moved into our home and they squeezed us in for a next-day evening appointment - MOST appreciated! Jim was prompt, he worked fast and explained the process so we understand what he was doing.  He flagged to us what we should expect when he was done, that some areas would be clean but due to long-term wear it wouldn't be spotless.  He also educated us on dry-time, so we knew what to expect.   We left to grab dinner while he worked and felt more than comfortable leaving him in our home to get the job done. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2016

I chose CJ's Chem Dry for our carpet cleaning needs because of other reviews online.  They were fabulous!  Scheduling the appt was so easy and they were very accommodating with times - having them be able to show up on a weekend was perfect!  Jim did a phenomenal job with the cleaning and left the carpet looking great.  It smelled so fresh and clean - I would definitely recommend CJ's Chem Dry to others!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

I was so impressed with the service & care given. I was sure because of the condition of the stairs it would be difficulty but very amazed at how clean they are. I am so happy that I had my carpets cleaned prior to moving in & would highly recommend C J's Chem Dry to all my friends. Thank you for the peace of mind knowing that my carpets are clean. Liz P

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2016

We had a sofa and loveseat cleaned yesterday and they look brand new.  Jim told me that it would take him about an hour and a half and that's how long it took to do the job.  He did an excellent job and we will definitely have Chem Dry back again.  Their prices are very reasonable and fair.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2016

We are very happy with the results of our carpet cleaning. Great family owned business and fair prices.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2016

Jim and Susanna are great small business owners! Susanna was so great on the phone, very informative and I felt that I knew exactly what to expect when Jim came to estimate and clean the carpets. Jim fit us in at the end of a very long (and hot) day due to time needed for the carpet to dry before company came to town. Jim did a great job explaining exactly what I was paying for and offering services that were appropriate and nothing that I didn't need. He explained why he recommended certain treatments and how to upkeep the clean carpets, good and bad cleaners and how to get more life out of the cleaning. Jim did a great job with the cleaning! Our carpets were very soiled and hideous and they look SO much better!! Thanks Jim and Susanna! I'll be keeping you in my contacts!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2016

This is my second review, on CJ's Chem-Dry.  For what has to be the 7th or 8th year in a row, we've hired this fantastic company (Jim is the owner and the guy who comes to do the A+ job). They just left, and again did a superb job.  These days, I find myself surprised when a company is on-time, fairly priced, and provides truly excellent service. CJ's is family-owned, and the entire process-----from scheduling an appointment to paying---is easy and pain-free and uber-professional.  I like that Jim takes such care and is SO proud of his work----and it shows.  Plus, the carpets are only very slightly damp (NOT wet) and they smell fresh, not perfumy.  These guys are A+.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2016

Awesome job,extremely happy with my clean,fresh smelling carpets,already told my neighbors about the great job and service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

CJs Chemdry did a wonderful job! Jim was very sweet and explained every step he made! He went out of his way to squeeze me in on a Friday night and did not rush! Very pleased with their services and will definitely recommend them! Thanks Jim! Sara Andover

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2016

extremely great job and service

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE