Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2016

Jim and Susanna are great small business owners! Susanna was so great on the phone, very informative and I felt that I knew exactly what to expect when Jim came to estimate and clean the carpets. Jim fit us in at the end of a very long (and hot) day due to time needed for the carpet to dry before company came to town. Jim did a great job explaining exactly what I was paying for and offering services that were appropriate and nothing that I didn't need. He explained why he recommended certain treatments and how to upkeep the clean carpets, good and bad cleaners and how to get more life out of the cleaning. Jim did a great job with the cleaning! Our carpets were very soiled and hideous and they look SO much better!! Thanks Jim and Susanna! I'll be keeping you in my contacts!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2016

This is my second review, on CJ's Chem-Dry.  For what has to be the 7th or 8th year in a row, we've hired this fantastic company (Jim is the owner and the guy who comes to do the A+ job). They just left, and again did a superb job.  These days, I find myself surprised when a company is on-time, fairly priced, and provides truly excellent service. CJ's is family-owned, and the entire process-----from scheduling an appointment to paying---is easy and pain-free and uber-professional.  I like that Jim takes such care and is SO proud of his work----and it shows.  Plus, the carpets are only very slightly damp (NOT wet) and they smell fresh, not perfumy.  These guys are A+.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2016

Awesome job,extremely happy with my clean,fresh smelling carpets,already told my neighbors about the great job and service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

CJs Chemdry did a wonderful job! Jim was very sweet and explained every step he made! He went out of his way to squeeze me in on a Friday night and did not rush! Very pleased with their services and will definitely recommend them! Thanks Jim! Sara Andover

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2016

extremely great job and service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2016

We were so pleased with the work that Jim and Connor performed.  They were thorough and very polite.  They listened to our needs and provided a wonderful service.  I would highly recommend using them to have your carpets treated.  They explained the process so we knew exactly what they were doing. They were on time and completed the job in an efficient and professional manner.  Thank you for the great job!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2015

We've hired Jim (owner of CJ's Chem Dry) for going on probably 7-8 years now, and he always does an A+ job. He is fast, efficient, courteous with fantastic attention to detail and a very high standard for quality. When he leaves your carpets/rugs are CLEAN, and NOT wet, and smell fresh (not perfumy).  We have microsuede furniture that we've had him clean too (we have cats, enough said) and he makes it all look fantastic.  He does area rugs too.   I love the ChemDry technique because the carpets are only slightly damp, never wet. But it's Jim who really delivers superb service.  He is expert at getting out spots, include pet issues. We hire him every year, and it's such a treat to have carpets that look and feel NEW. I cannot recommend Jim and his team highly enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2015

Nice job. In and out. Priced fairly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2014

Jim, the owner of this business, is A+. We've hired him for many years now to come and clean our (white, berber) carpets which suffer from a dog, two cats and two teenage boys. When he leaves, they literally look like new. Seriously. He is very nice, supremely honest, and has an amazing work ethic and attention to detail. I recommend Jim and his business with gusto!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2014

Jim has cleaned the carpet in my home a couple times in the past 3 or 4 years. He does an excellent job, and I would highly recommend him.  He is very professional and the results he produces are amazing.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE