Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2016

We were so pleased with the work that Jim and Connor performed.  They were thorough and very polite.  They listened to our needs and provided a wonderful service.  I would highly recommend using them to have your carpets treated.  They explained the process so we knew exactly what they were doing. They were on time and completed the job in an efficient and professional manner.  Thank you for the great job!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2015

We've hired Jim (owner of CJ's Chem Dry) for going on probably 7-8 years now, and he always does an A+ job. He is fast, efficient, courteous with fantastic attention to detail and a very high standard for quality. When he leaves your carpets/rugs are CLEAN, and NOT wet, and smell fresh (not perfumy).  We have microsuede furniture that we've had him clean too (we have cats, enough said) and he makes it all look fantastic.  He does area rugs too.   I love the ChemDry technique because the carpets are only slightly damp, never wet. But it's Jim who really delivers superb service.  He is expert at getting out spots, include pet issues. We hire him every year, and it's such a treat to have carpets that look and feel NEW. I cannot recommend Jim and his team highly enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2015

Nice job. In and out. Priced fairly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2014

Jim, the owner of this business, is A+. We've hired him for many years now to come and clean our (white, berber) carpets which suffer from a dog, two cats and two teenage boys. When he leaves, they literally look like new. Seriously. He is very nice, supremely honest, and has an amazing work ethic and attention to detail. I recommend Jim and his business with gusto!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2014

Jim has cleaned the carpet in my home a couple times in the past 3 or 4 years. He does an excellent job, and I would highly recommend him.  He is very professional and the results he produces are amazing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2012

Excellent service! Family owned and operated means excellent customer service with a personal touch. Rates are reasonable and the job is always done right. I will be a client for life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2014

CJ's did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets here at Courtyards of Andover! We will definitely go back to them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2014

CJ's came in and did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2014

I needed my carpeted stairs, and landings cleaned, with attention given to some pet urine issues. I called, and Jim was kind enough to add me as an end of day job. I don't remember the carpet looking this good, ever! It was a big job, and a job very well done! I will recommend them to anyone who wants more than their moneys worth. Thank you!!!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE